Elaine Campin Bespoke Permanent Makeup
5.0
Based on 100 reviews
powered by Facebook
Farnoush Daeizadeh
Farnoush Daeizadeh
2020-11-17T15:41:04+0000
I trained with Elaine recently, she was very thorough and humble in her teachings. She has been a fantastic mentor post... my course as well, prompt in responding back to questions and detailed in her guidance. She is definitely a role model and no doubt the queen of brows. Looking forward to completing other courses with her. One day I hope I can create work as gorjeous and natural as Elaine's xoxoread more
Sarah Boak
Sarah Boak
2020-11-02T17:16:29+0000
I had Lip Blush training with Elaine & couldn’t have even happier that I chose her to train with! She was amazing,... friendly, welcoming & so knowledgeable and professional. I was quite nervous & she instantly made me feel relaxed. She’s a complete natural at what she does & watching her work made me want to do even better myself. I learnt so much on the course in just 1 day & I know she’ll be there to help me should I need further guidanceIt was worth the 320 mile trip! Would definitely train with her again & recommend her to anyone looking for high quality training. Thank you again Elaine xxread more
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
2020-08-18T13:58:35+0000
i can 100% recommend elaine she done my brows 3years ago and there still fantastictoday she done my eyeliner please... please dont be put off thinking it hurts it absolutely doesn't I felt relaxed and calm the whole time elaine asks if u need a top up of numbing cream which I didnt it was that good at no point did I feel worried about my eyes and no products used hurt my eyes I drove home straight after treatment just book up relax and listen to the advice and after care given thank you so much I love what uve done xxxread more
Naomi Bardusco-Marlow
Naomi Bardusco-Marlow
2020-08-16T20:22:41+0000
WOW! I’ve just completed an incredible one to one training day (Perfect Lip) with Elaine. Booking on to the course... was seamless and Kat was extremely efficient with all the correspondence. Elaine was so welcoming from the moment i arrived and put me at ease straight away. She is a fountain of knowledge and explains everything in detail. The skills Elaine has is INSANE! One of the best trainers I’ve ever had! Ive come away feeling confident to do start working on clients and I know I have ongoing support for the future💖 I highly recommend Elaine for training and will back for more advanced training in the future. Thank you so much 💗read more
Sarah Larvin
Sarah Larvin
2020-03-04T21:08:42+0000
Elaine is not only a fantastic PMU artist but also an amazing trainer. In 2019 I did a 1-1 brow masterclass with Elaine... which completely changed the way I work. And most recently I returned to complete a group course for lips and liner. Not only is she able to show you some great techniques, particularly for shading, she can also provide so much useful information on different pigments and equipment. Elaine’s knowledge is second to none! I would highly recommend her to any artist looking to further develop their skills. Thank you for all your help! Xxread more
Fionnuala Benson
Fionnuala Benson
2020-03-01T22:03:13+0000
I have just did Elaine & Miriam's lip & Eyeliner masterclass & it was absolutely amazing! From the start everyone was... so welcoming, the girls are so gorgeous & friendly & full of knowledge & it was an absolute pleasure to watch them work! I would definitely recommend training with Elaine she is a absolute master at what she does! Xxxread more
Amy Smith
Amy Smith
2019-11-21T22:06:33+0000
I had 1-2-1 ombré training with Elaine this week, I am honestly so happy with everything I learnt , I actually... wasn’t expecting to take so much knowledge away! From mapping techniques, needles, machine usage, colour theory, pigments, skin types and technique! Thank you Elaine for being so approachable and friendly, sometimes I think us as student can feel embarrassed asking the most basic questions especially if the training is advanced, however Elaine makes you feel so at ease and comfortable the whole time! Highly recommend anyone looking to brush up their skills🤩read more
JaNe LiSa
JaNe LiSa
2019-11-12T18:29:47+0000
Today I attend Elaine Campin Bespoke following years of putting it off. I have alopecia and have had the painstaking... event of drawing my eyebrows on every morning. Thanks to Elaine that is going to be a thing of the past.Elaine was so professional yet so down to earth. Elaine put me at great ease, I was nervous and worried but was immediately made to feel comfortable.Anyone who has alopecia and has contemplated getting permanent makeup look no further than Elaine Campin Bespoke Permanent Makeup.Thank you soooooooo much Elaine xxread more
Stephanie Waters
Stephanie Waters
2019-11-03T09:52:50+0000
I was lucky enough to attend a masterclass with Elaine in Australia and also have my brows done by her. I have done a... lot of training with a lot of big names.. education is kind of an obsession for me.. and I have to say I got so much out of Elaines training!! I have come away with a confidence in my machine work that I haven’t had before.. Elaine is extremely approachable.. you can literally ask her anything and she will answer with complete honesty.. she’s right there hands on wanting you to walk away with all her knowledge.. it has quite literally been a game changer for me.. so pleased I decided on doing yet another training... paid off big time!! And my news brows... one word OBSESSED!!!read more
Lee-ann Sewell
Lee-ann Sewell
2019-09-24T19:25:54+0000
I have done my advanced training with elaine today..., and i cannot praise her enough. 100% worth the money, her skills... and experience produce the best results , i have come away with a new machine and pigments and a vat of knowledge!!! Cannot wait to get started ♥️♥️♥️ thank you again elaine .... its been a pleasure to train with you and i cannot wait for our next session ☝🏻☝🏻☝🏻☝🏻read more
Helen Elizabeth
Helen Elizabeth
2019-09-10T13:25:30+0000
I have today been for my touch up for my ombré brows and cannot thank Elaine enough. What fantastic results which for... me are life changing after having years of pencilling/drawing on my brows. Elaine put me at ease from the start and is extremely professional and friendly. Absolutely love my brows.....Thankyou 😁😁read more
Michelle Proud
Michelle Proud
2019-08-01T13:06:52+0000
I apologise to Elaine for posting a negative review earlier today. It was meant for another company and I posted it in... Error and I have since deleted it. I hope you accept my heartfelt apologies for this mix up and any upset I may have caused you. I genuinely hear nothing but amazing things about this company. I’ve seen amazing results on friends and family. I know Elaine has an excellent reputation and I wish my sister had done her training with Elaine as I know she would’ve been amazing. Xread more
Sarah McCrystal
Sarah McCrystal
2019-07-28T20:24:51+0000
This lady is amazing! Whether you are just starting your career or qualified and looking to build more advanced skills.... I really can't thank Elaine enough for all the help and support she has given me over the past 18 months.I have attended training with Elaine for Ombré Brows, eyeliner and lips. I have left each course feeling confident in my understanding and my work, all the training really feels bespoke to each individual within the group. Above all else you can truly tell how much time and effort Elaine invests into her students providing ongoing support and guidance long after you have attended training.Highly recommended 🌟read more
Helen Murray
Helen Murray
2019-06-18T17:24:53+0000
After being so nervous I was immediately put at ease. After having awful over plucked 90’s brows I now love my... eyebrows and can’t wait to get my lips done. Highly recommendread more
Anita Del Ciotto Abramo
Anita Del Ciotto Abramo
2019-06-06T09:53:19+0000
I had the pleasure to visiting Elaine all the way from Canada 🇨🇦 spending time with her was an absolute pleasure... . At this stage of my career and being part of the same Pro Teams as her it’s hard to find colleagues to train with that I truly respect but she totally fit my requirements in every way . I would absolutely recommend for advanced training / coaching 1-2-1 . It’s often just the little things that up your game 🙌🏻 Feeling quite blessed in her allowing me in her studio sharing so much technical information but mostly her passion ❤️read more
Sima Patel
Sima Patel
2019-05-15T07:54:38+0000
It took me a year to decide if I should get my brows done, and I’m really annoyed it did! They are amazing and I am... soooo happy with the results! Elaine is so professional and brilliant at what she does as proven with all the photos on her profileAnyone one considering getting this done should not waste any time and get booked in!Thank you Elaine for my amazing brows!read more
Vicky Parker
Vicky Parker
2019-04-23T22:30:58+0000
I was so nervous about getting my brows done but Elaine put me at ease. She carefully mapped out my new brows, she... chatted and checked I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I went for a natural look and I was so impressed with the result. I’ve had lots of nice compliments and really love waking up with brows and being able to go out with minimal makeup but a killer set of brows. 100% recommend. They are perfect!read more
Amy Louise Satterley
Amy Louise Satterley
2019-04-12T18:51:32+0000
Absolutley love my brows! Elaine makes you feel at ease and very relaxed throughout- the detail and precision she puts... into it is amazing! I’m so happy with the results and love them even more after my first touch up! Thank you, Elaine ☺️read more
Latoya Tisby-Still
Latoya Tisby-Still
2019-03-19T23:53:42+0000
5 stars ✨ Omgeee!!! Can I say that she is beyond amazing. Being a pmu artist myself and a brow junkie Elaine has by... far exceeded my expectations. We met in NC at the Queen City Tina Davies booth. I was stalking her on Ig and I knew she was the one for me. I didn’t see any women of color but i knew that she would kill it once she touched this face.I wish I was in England to flood her with even more clients but I’ll write this review in hope someone will want their brows done just based off of my review and experience. Elaine I love and until we meets again cheers 🥂 love 💗read more
Kate McIver
Kate McIver
2019-03-07T00:01:37+0000
After following many different salons for a long time I was recommend Elaine by two friends who had their brows done by... her. I started to follow Elaine’s page and loved every brow picture she uploaded. I finally plucked up the courage to go and it was the best thing I have done. I love my new brows, the daily struggle of trying to pencil my brows in each morning to still look like they were enemies is no more!! To wake up with brows is amazing!!! I did not have a clue what shape, shade, colour etc I wanted so left Elaine to do what she thought was best and I was not disappointed! Elaine was welcoming and friendly and made me feel at ease at all times. For anyone debating it .... go for it!! You won’t regret it, it’s worth every penny. I ❤️ my brows thank you Elaine 🥰read more
Claire Cosgrove
Claire Cosgrove
2019-03-04T20:44:08+0000
Had my brows done by Elaine end of Sept last year and the results were Amazing or in the words of John Barrowman... “Fabulous”. I have just been back today for a little touch up . I have known Elaine for many years from having my hair done to now having my brows done. I would recommend Elaine to anyone who was interested in this procedure as the professional advice and attention to detail this lady offers is second to none. So my only advice Ladies is don’t go anywhere else the best is Elaine Not only has she built up a great Salon for hair her Empire is growing too in the world of Bespoke Permanent Make Up I would like to say a Happy 20 years in the world of Walnut Hair and Beauty and here is to many more years, success in the world of Bespoke Permanent Make Up All the best 🥂🍾read more
Chela Boyd
Chela Boyd
2019-01-16T12:52:16+0000
Let me tell you about Elaine! She is the best spmu instructor I've ever had. In the past I've wasted thousands on... thousands of dollars on big name companies that taught me absolutely nothing. When I ran across Elaine's brow work on IG, I instantly knew she was the one for me. After speaking with her, she reassured me that her class was going to be nothing like my past experiences. It's been 6 months since I've attended her class and she still finds time to share her knowledge and answer my frantic late night text messages. I aspire to be just like her. She has such a beautiful aura about her. If you are looking for a great spmu teacher look no further. Elaine will look after you during and even after your training is over. Thank you Elaine for all that you do. May God continue to bless you to do bigger and greater things. xoxo😘😘😘read more
Ashleigh Harker
Ashleigh Harker
2018-12-18T22:23:44+0000
Elaine correct my eyebrows and made them look 100 times better can’t recommend this lady enough thank you so much x
Dina Stanziani
Dina Stanziani
2018-12-15T19:30:17+0000
I traveled from Philadelphia, Pa to train with Elaine for Ombré brows and Eyeliner. I chose her to train with because... I admire her work and also the way she carries herself as an artist as well as a person! Elaine and her staff were extremely hospitable, I felt very comfortable every step of the way. I learned a lot from the 1 on 1 training , especially about eyeliner which is where I lack(ed) the most in. The only thing I would have done differently is booked that 3’rd training day for the lip course and then maybe an extra day just to watch Elaine and really take any notes that I may have missed but all in all I got exactly what I needed and I’m much more confident with my machine work! A big thanks to you and your staff for a wonderful experience Elaine! -Dina Marie owner of Bella Faccia Pmuread more
Sab Ria
Sab Ria
2018-12-13T13:33:07+0000
I decided to travel from Canada to UK to get trained by Elaine. When you first walk in all the staff greet you and... they are all so lovely. When Elaine is training you she literally is showing you EVERYTHING!!! You have no reason not get it. She is patient, and fully focused while you are there. She makes you feel comfortable. I would do it all over again. P.s. I noticed a huge difference with my work the week I came back. And I would say I had 25% more inquiries of people wanting powdered brows and eyeliner within the month. If your travelling and looking where to stay:We stayed in Newcastle(hotels aren’t expensive). Newcastle is beautiful so much to do. It’s about 15 minute drive to Elaine Salonread more
Leanne La Belle
Leanne La Belle
2018-11-20T22:24:37+0000
I attending training with Elaine and it was such an amazing day. Learnt so much, such a lovely lady so helpful! Highly... recommend! Thank you Elaine for sharing your technique. I love it. Xxxread more
Kerry Richardson
Kerry Richardson
2018-11-05T23:08:37+0000
I’m beyond ecstatic with the transformation of my brows I’m totally in love 😍
Kathryn Clarke
Kathryn Clarke
2018-10-26T21:35:39+0000
Cannot recommend enough - completed a one day workshop in Elaines ombré brows ❤️amazing trainer and lady 🙂 can... wait for 1 on 1 in feb xxread more
Sarah Wilson
Sarah Wilson
2018-09-27T13:17:19+0000
I have just been to Elaine for my (minor) touch up following my initial appointment in July. I can't thank Elaine... enough for the amazing job she has done on my eyebrows, there beyond my expectations. if your considering ombre brows Elaine is superior to anyone else. She's such a lovely person aswell. thank you so much Elaine 😘read more
Kate Moghaddam
Kate Moghaddam
2018-09-02T09:25:39+0000
Cannot recommend this lovely lady enough. I done one to one advanced training with Elaine in August and it has honestly... been a game changer with my work. My healed results are better than they have ever been and it’s all thanks to her! The training was hands on and intense but it’s filled me with so much knowledge and confidence. The support I have received after my training has been brilliant too, Elaine has been there to guide me and support me whenever I have needed it. If you are thinking of training with one of the best in the industry, then take the plunge, you won’t be disappointed! Thanks again Elaine, I hope to see you again in the future. Xread more
Joni Hayes
Joni Hayes
2018-09-01T11:42:16+0000
If you’re thinking of getting your brows tattooed go to Elaine!! I promise, you will not be disappointed! I got... ombré, I’ve just had my top-up & I absolutely love them. Thanks so much Elaineread more
Charlotte Duffy
Charlotte Duffy
2018-08-02T07:32:06+0000
Huge thankyou to Elaine for training I attended this week with a colleague of mine. Elaine and Kay were super helpful... during the booking stage and on the day the training was fab. I’ve picked up loads of new tips, learnt how to use a new machine and different pigments, changed the way I do powder brows forever and just all round had a great day. Elaine is a complete perfectionist and a really lovely lady who is still continuing to help me after the day’s training with other useful advice, Thanks again - highly recommend xxxread more
Kaley Parker
Kaley Parker
2018-08-01T14:43:33+0000
Elaine is absolutely amazing, I’m so pleased with my results especially since my colour touch up on my eyebrows today... - anybody looking to have permanent makeup done I can’t recommend her highly enough! I was recommended by a friend who had had brows done by her and it’s the best decision I’ve made - totally worth every penny. Thanks Elaine!read more
Gemma Armstrong
Gemma Armstrong
2018-07-03T13:39:01+0000
I absolutely love my brows! Couldn’t recommend elaine enough, she is a perfectionist with such an attention to detail.
Jo Altass
Jo Altass
2018-06-29T20:03:48+0000
Absolutely over the moon with my eyebrows! My brows were very thin after breastfeeding my son and I had looked at... getting them tattooed for quite a while but I was very nervous and reluctant! Once I took the plunge, the girls at the salon and Elaine made me feel so so relaxed and I've never looked back! I am very fair so I was also worried about them looking too bold but Elaines skill, patience and techniques have given me gorgeous natural shaped and coloured eyebrows that frame my face. Thank you so much!! Xxxx ���read more
Michelle Louise Thornborrow Moore
Michelle Louise Thornborrow Moore
2018-06-21T17:16:28+0000
I recently attended one of Elaine’s master classes. Which I have to say was out standing, Elaine’s technic is like... no other, but easy too. With Elaine guidance she made sure we all fully understood what we were doing and achieving, a born teacher. If you love Elaine’s work I would defo recommend here classes, it’s dramatically changed my work for the better. Thank you Elaine, and look forward to seeing you again soon. ��read more
Gemma Rhian Satterthwaite
Gemma Rhian Satterthwaite
2018-06-20T16:55:01+0000
Couldn't recommend Elaine more she's so lovely and the best at what you she does! Total game changer and gave me my... confidence back without my makeup � thank you so much.read more
Gillian Montgomerie
Gillian Montgomerie
2018-06-12T08:18:39+0000
Attended an ombré brow workshop with Elaine in Glasgow her expertise are second to none and she was a fabulous trainer... - looking forward to attending more training with you Elaine thanks for an amazing day �read more
Rebecca Seaman
Rebecca Seaman
2018-05-23T13:53:28+0000
Had my eyebrows done for the first time few month ago absolutely love them 🙂 went back today for my touch up and... couldn’t be happier with themread more
Sofi Johnson
Sofi Johnson
2018-05-21T22:36:54+0000
I had my eyebrows powdered today with Elaine and Debbie and couldn’t of asked for a better experience! Very friendly... and accommodating and I absolutely LOVE my brows, wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Xread more
Rose Perez Prieto
Rose Perez Prieto
2018-04-26T12:42:09+0000
Lucy Hornsby
Lucy Hornsby
2018-04-04T14:10:45+0000
Thank you Elaine, I am delighted with my eyebrows. Very professional and reassuring throughout, would 100% recommend.
Clare Linda
Clare Linda
2018-04-02T14:58:38+0000
Fantastic! From entering the salon to leaving, friendly and highly professional. Elaine was a perfectionist! Fully... explained everything and ensured I was comfortable throughout. End result is just fantastic! Couldn't recommend enough! Thank you so much again! Xxxxread more
Beverly Hodgson
Beverly Hodgson
2018-03-27T17:23:14+0000
Elaine is absolutely amazing. In awe of my brows. Thank you so so much xxxx
Alysia Parkin
Alysia Parkin
2018-03-18T21:20:59+0000
Brilliant days training with Elaine, generous with her time, patience and knowledge. I loved every minute. She is so... down to earth but professional. I came away feeling excited for my next set of brows! I will be back for lip training next💋read more
Jennifer Channon
Jennifer Channon
2018-03-14T21:15:36+0000
Had my eyebrows and lips done off Elaine and she is simply amazing !! I recommend to everyone. Thank you so much, makes... such a difference and love only having to apply a little foundation every morning, saves so much time. Lips look fuller, more defined and beautiful colour. �read more
Michelle Cairns
Michelle Cairns
2018-02-07T19:12:57+0000
I would highly recommend Elaine for permanent make up. Elaine and all her staff were fab. I'm excited to see my healed... results.read more
Vicky Blenkinsop
Vicky Blenkinsop
2018-02-07T00:48:06+0000
Elaine is fantastic so professional, so talented, an absolute perfectionist. She did a fantastic job and I can't... recommend highly enough.read more
Nic Jones
Nic Jones
2018-02-02T10:05:07+0000
Amazing Artist Would Not Hesitate To Recommend ❤️
Hannah Jackson
Hannah Jackson
2018-01-30T21:08:50+0000
Not only is Elaine amazing at her job.... she's the nicest most down to earth lady. I wasn't nervous to have my... eyebrows tattooed at the weekend but I would imagine Elaine would make anyone who is feel as ease. She is THE ultimate perfectionist and I could not be happier with my brows. Also based in the beautiful cosy basement room of a lovely salon. 10/10 could not recommend enough �read more
Amy Moores
Amy Moores
2018-01-30T19:41:22+0000
Absolutely over the moon with my brows � Elaine is amazing such a perfectionist. Can’t wait to see heeled results... too.read more
Jade Johnstone
Jade Johnstone
2018-01-24T08:49:31+0000
Love love my new brows! Best thing I’ve had done!! Elaine was lovely and put me at ease. Would highly recommend!!
Mary Ritcherson
Mary Ritcherson
2018-01-14T22:55:06+0000
Talented artist. She’s a natural! �.�����������
Lauren Dawson Barnfather
Lauren Dawson Barnfather
2017-12-22T07:57:05+0000
Stacey Kirkwood
Stacey Kirkwood
2017-12-20T20:32:53+0000
Absolut Amazing and faultless service from Elaine . I absolutly love my brows and get complimented on them all the... time. I was anxious about getting my brows tattooed but the results are brillaint. Just had my top up brow appointment yesterday was really quick with beautiful results. Would deffo recommed Elaine Campin wish i had of got them done years ago. Thanks so much Elaine xxread more
Candy Hunter
Candy Hunter
2017-11-01T23:09:21+0000
Kerry Louise Marshall
Kerry Louise Marshall
2017-10-18T13:49:16+0000
Fully professional and committed to giving you the perfect bespoke brows to suit your face! Amazing! Thank you xx
Carly Laura Boardman
Carly Laura Boardman
2017-09-14T19:37:10+0000
Totally in love with my brows � Elaine is super lovely, a total perfectionist, won't let you go away without being... totally happy. I was really scared before getting them done but she puts you at ease and talks you through everything. Healed brows are lush saves me so much time in the morning. If you are on the fence about getting them done, do it. You are in good hands xxread more
Naomi Denby
Naomi Denby
2017-08-20T09:23:50+0000
Really pleased with my ombré brows, Elaine is very professional and puts you at ease straight away. She's a... perfectionist and as you can see from her portfolio she is fabulous at semi permanent makeup. I love waking up to a perfect brow shape, thank you Elaine! Xxxread more
Kim Hawdon
Kim Hawdon
2017-07-27T20:51:34+0000
Wish I could give more �. So happy with my eyebrows they are perfect and only needed a slight top up today after... healing. I have had so many compliments as the shape Elaine gave me suits my face so much better. Elaine is a perfectionist and makes you feel so comfortable. Would recommend her to everyone.read more
Rhonda Maclennan
Rhonda Maclennan
2017-07-26T20:25:00+0000
Elaine has worked her magic on my brows today considering I've already previously had microblading �Elaine offers... such a friendly professional service I will highly recommend Elaine to anyone thinking of having spm.Thank you for bringing my Brows back to life �xxxread more
Julieann Harding
Julieann Harding
2017-07-11T20:23:56+0000
I cant thank elaine enough for the fabulous work she has done on my brows, after years of over plucking there wasnt... much left to work with, i have received so many compliments since having them done and so many friends have now booked to have them done. Elaine makes you feel so comfortable throughout letting you know what she recommends, thankyou so much elaine i really love them xxread more
Sumara Kennedy
Sumara Kennedy
2017-06-20T12:13:06+0000
Kayleigh Johnson
Kayleigh Johnson
2017-05-30T18:34:02+0000
Love my ombré brows - Elaine is a perfectionist - wouldn't go anywhere else x
Lisa Robson
Lisa Robson
2017-05-12T17:34:34+0000
Finally had my brows done today and I love them Elaine was lovely she explained everything step by step she is such a... perfectionist only one thing I wish I'd found her soonerread more
Johanne Trevethan
Johanne Trevethan
2017-05-10T07:52:20+0000
Elaine is amazing at her job , very professional and friendly. I am so glad I went to see her as I was very nervous .... I have had brow removal as well as new micro bladed brows and we both worked together on how I wanted them which is important to me. I am so happy that I actually have brows with hairstrokes in at last - I would highly recommend anyone to go see her if you are wanting fabulous eye brows �read more
Heidi Dollimore
Heidi Dollimore
2017-04-28T13:57:45+0000
What can I say ? Other than - AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!I love my eyebrows , Elaine is the best
Candi Watson
Candi Watson
2017-04-27T21:17:29+0000
Hayley Todd
Hayley Todd
2017-04-12T19:03:55+0000
I wanted my eyebrows tattooed for years but never found someone I could trust until I came across Elaine's work!... Absolutely lovely lady who explained every step of the process. She advised me on what would be best with my natural eyebrows and was so thorough and professional throughout! Just had my retouch and I'm amazed by the final results! Better than what I expected! I would trust this lady with my life now not just my eyebrows haha! Thanks so much Elaine xxxread more
Rachael Knox
Rachael Knox
2017-04-07T16:19:28+0000
I am absolutely in love with my ombré brows. Elaine has been amazing from start to finish. I was very nervous but she... reassured me I would be pleased with them and talked me through the whole process. My eyebrows are perfect now and they make life so much easier. I now feel confident going out without makeup and have had so many compliments about them. Couldn't recommend Elaine enough, best thing I have ever done and my only regret is not doing it sooner xxread more
Amber Laybourne
Amber Laybourne
2017-04-02T06:26:03+0000
AMAZING!!! And I'll tell you why. For a good few years my eyebrows had become thinner. If i didnt pencil them in after... applying my face makeup I didn't have any. My face never looked complete. I accepted this was me until I started researching microblading and liked the technique. I looked through numerous Facebook/imstgram/twitter pages and researched Google to find a reputable artist. That's when I came across Elaine. I had a good stalk of her page and bombarded her with question after question about the procedure. Elaine replied and answered all my concerns. I booked an appointment and at my consultation I was immediately put at ease. Not only because Elaine is lovely but because her knowledge and professionalism is unreal. I went ahead with the procedure and have to say it's the best decision I've made. I have amazing brows, that are commented on alot and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face. Thank you so much Elaine. Amber xread more
Toni King
Toni King
2017-04-01T15:02:52+0000
Having researched Semi permanent make up for a while, I'm so glad I chose to go with Elaine. I travelled from... Sunderland based on her reviews and I could not be happier with my brows! I'd had a bad experience with a woman who went a bit crazy when she had thread my brows, which resulted in some of the front of 1 brow not growing back properly and barely any of the tail growing back in. It got to the point where I spent hours pondering them in and trying to get them to look similar. I finally took the plunge and thought enough is enough! Elaine was amazing. She made me feel welcome from the first consultation, she explained everything in detail and kept checking I was okay through the application. They're beautiful and I've had so any compliments on them. I went back for my touch up today and it turns out I only needed them to have a little HD work on them. This is 1 very happy customer. Thanks so much! �read more
Megan Turner
Megan Turner
2017-03-08T20:34:45+0000
Both me and my mum are so so pleased with our brows! Wish that we had done it sooner. I was so nervous being a redhead... and so pale that the colour wouldn't be right and they would be too harsh for my skin tone, I didn't need to be at all. My brows are PERFECT the colour Elaine matched me with was perfect within my complexion and hair colouring. Elaine is so professional in what she does and knows exactly what she is doing! Recommend to absolutely anyone thinking about semi permanent make up. Thank you so much Elaine ��� #ItsNotYouItsYourEyebrowsread more
Aisha Kalimba
Aisha Kalimba
2017-02-16T21:35:07+0000
Sammy Richardson
Sammy Richardson
2017-02-16T20:07:44+0000
Over the moon with my new ombré brows! They look fab, highly recommend. So professional! Elaine and the girls at the... salon make you feel welcome, nice friendly atmosphere. �read more
Claire Armstrong
Claire Armstrong
2017-02-04T08:50:43+0000
Can't recommend Elaine enough. She has so much knowledge & is a true expert in her field. She listens to exactly what... you want & advises you at the same time. I wanted a natural, full & textured brow just to enhance my own shape and that's exactly what I got! I've never seen work like Elaine's in all my years of working in the industry & searching for someone to help me achieve perfect brows! Thank you Elaine �read more
Catherine Robson
Catherine Robson
2017-01-31T22:38:10+0000
My initial review was from Jan 2017 just after my first two procedures, fast forward to Oct 2017 time to update my... review seeing as the previous didn't do Elaine justice!Firstly I decided upon semi permanent make up around 2 years ago, however at this time I began researching as I wanted to be 100% sure I chose the right artist.Elaine's page stood out, the quality of her work (I've reviewed so many people's work) I knew what I wanted but more so what I didn't! Initially I booked in to have my eyebrows done. However on same day I decided upon eye liner too. The results far surpassed even my high expectations from first meeting with Elaine I knew she took huge pride in her work, she was very friendly & made sure she knew exactly what I wanted whilst also setting expectations on what could be achieved. The procedures themselves were comfortable and didn't hurt. Although I was nervous I was put at ease straight away. The bulk of the time was spent preparing the brows and liner to ensure I would get desired results. The healing was exactly as explained, I personally loved the initial black 'caterpillars' � but once they flaked away I was left with brows on point!! Eyeliner was very quick to heal and only a small amount of swelling.So after this I was hooked, so when Elaine mentioned she was able to do semi permanent lip colouring I couldn't help myself and booked back in for September.Whilst the Lip procedure itself was a little uncomfortable it certainly wasn't as bad as I anticipated. The healing process was a little longer than the brows but other than the feeling of dried/chapped lips it was once again no issue and lasted only 7 days. RESULTSThey speak for themselves but I couldn't be any happier with the results! My eyebrows are even, shaped and defined. My eyeliner is perfect! The baby Latino flick is a perfect look for daytime makeup and a superb guide to enhance for evening makeup. Lips � are simply coloured to perfection, and appear fuller with a clear outline shape so now it's just 'gloss & go'!I cannot recommend Elaine highly enough. Her work ethic is superb, she's friendly, approachable & honest. Most importantly she is a professional. Her work is of the highest of standards she's indeed one of the best in her industry and I have no doubt she will become a household name.Thank you Elaine cxread more
Deborah Kenyon
Deborah Kenyon
2017-01-26T13:40:38+0000
I have thought about having semi-permanent eye liner & brows for sometime. Before finding Elaine I contacted other... therapists but didn't feel confident that what they were offering was what I wanted. After seeing Elaine's work I got in touch and right from the off was really impressed. Elaine took the time to find out exactly what I wanted and used make-up first to show what effect I could expect. On the day of treatment Elaine and her staff put me at ease and really looked after me. I am so happy with the finished effect of both liner and brows. I can't recommend Elaine highly enough and wish I'd done it years ago.read more
Becca Wilson
Becca Wilson
2017-01-17T21:11:44+0000
Steph Shortman
Steph Shortman
2017-01-13T16:15:20+0000
Ailsa Harding
Ailsa Harding
2017-01-07T18:47:55+0000
I have just had my eyebrows done by Elaine, she is fabulous at this and I am super happy with the results. Thank you... Elaineread more
Mandy Bowler
Mandy Bowler
2017-01-05T17:00:20+0000
Amazing outcome, love my eyes and eyebrows.
Leanne Kingsland
Leanne Kingsland
2016-12-21T20:16:38+0000
Highly recommend! I have debated for a long time whether or not to get my eyebrows micro bladed and I'm so pleased... booked in with Elaine. She is so professional and put me at ease the whole time. Couldn't be happier! �Thank you so much Elaine xxread more
Lucy Weeks
Lucy Weeks
2016-12-08T21:50:44+0000
Had my brows done today. Elaine was lovely and very patient. I have a needle phobia and was actually terrified but it... didn't really hurt at all. Can't wait to see the healed results! Xxread more
Claire Louise Lally-Moore
Claire Louise Lally-Moore
2016-12-03T22:08:26+0000
I have had both my eyebrows and liner done with Elaine and the results are amazing. Elaine has great eye for knowing... what will suit you and the results are fantastic. Thank you Elaine.read more
Emma Lattimer
Emma Lattimer
2016-11-15T22:15:35+0000
After months and months of debating whether or not to get my eyebrows micro bladed I'm so pleased I plucked up the... courage to get in touch with Elaine. Not only is she super professional, she is a perfectionist and a truly lovely lady. From the moment I got there she made me feel so at ease and my nerves went away instantly. Not quite knowing what to expect Elaine talked me through each step bit by bit whilst making sure I was okay. I'm kind of a wimp when it comes to getting my eyebrows threaded so was pretty scared about the micro blading however it was no worse, you really only feel the vibrations on your skin. I can't stop looking at them, I'm so excited to see the results once the swelling has gone down. Thank you so much Elaine xxread more
Bethany Smith
Bethany Smith
2016-11-13T11:24:16+0000
Well what can I say.. Elaine is absolutely amazing at her job and such a lovely lady. As many of you will know... trusting someone with your brows is a big thing � but I have 110% trust in Elaine, she's a total perfectionist! Im in love with my ombré brows, Elaine has created my dream brows from her own precision and skill. She never settles for anything but the best and makes you feel at home in the salon. An absolutely lovely lady & I can't thank her enough �read more
Vicki Malloy
Vicki Malloy
2016-10-21T16:13:42+0000
Just had Latino eyeliner done, Elaine is amazing I'm so pleased with the results, and the numbing cream she uses is... great you can hardly feel a thing. Would 100% recommend Elaine if your wanting semi permanent makeup done.read more
Lauren Cowper
Lauren Cowper
2016-10-20T21:36:33+0000
Absolutely love my new eyebrows done by Elaine. Had my top up and they're looking amazing. I was worried about the pain... before I went in but you only feel a scratch, 3/10 pain wise. Couldn't recommend Elaine more!read more
Alicia Rudge
Alicia Rudge
2016-10-20T10:46:37+0000
Had the ombre effect eyebrows yesterday done by Elaine. I was very very nervous as I have a very low pain threshold... after about 1 million questions we she stared designing my brows bespoke to myself and then got on with the treatment I was pleasantly surprised when all I could actually feel was vibration. I am over the moon with the finished result the shape is beyond amazing I cant wait to see how they look after they heal but I cant imagine they could possibly look better. I would HIGHLY recommend Elaine to anyone wanting the PERFECT brow, professionalism and all round amazing salon 🙂read more
Melissa Wright
Melissa Wright
2016-10-19T18:50:20+0000
Thanks elaine absolutely love me brows she is fabulous wouldnt go anywhere else!!!! �
Laura Jayne
Laura Jayne
2016-10-11T20:16:06+0000
Made me feel 100% on what was right for my face and features cant recomend this lady enough even got me a blanket so i... could have a nap between getting my latino liner and eyebrows numbed, throughout the procedure elaine checked i wasnt in any pain and was comfortable throughoutread more
Susan Haigh
Susan Haigh
2016-10-06T19:36:27+0000
I've just had my eye brows mictobladed by Elaine today after spending several years researching!!! She is an artist... and perfectionist. I am thrilled beyond words. It's my 58 th birthday tomorrow and I've not had brows like this since I was 24 !!! She has knocked years off me and I would recommend all ladies who have thinning brows to contact her immediately!!! Wish I'd made an appointment sooner. Thankyou so much Elaine for giving me my confidence and life back. Also thanx to your wonderful staff who made my experience fantastic. Will look forward to seeing you for my retouch. Big hugs, Sue xxxread more
Jessica Armstrong
Jessica Armstrong
2016-08-18T21:45:15+0000
After deliberating long and hard about having my eyebrows microbladed , I finally had them done by Elaine , she's very... good at her job , patient and professional and made me feel at ease - she has made an excellent job of themread more
Sandra Mccumiskey
Sandra Mccumiskey
2016-06-30T06:05:13+0000
I am 61 yrs old and was told about Elaine have had my brows done and they are lovely she makes you feel at ease as well... xread more
Rachael Dalton
Rachael Dalton
2016-05-18T17:52:42+0000
Just had my brows microbladed today and I am over the moon with them already! I think I was one of Elaines most... nervous and pathetic clients but she was so good at putting me at ease and making me feel relaxed, she's so lovely and professional I'm definitely going to recommend everyone I know to have their's done! Thank you so much Elaine xxread more
Debbie Hutchinson - Cartmel
Debbie Hutchinson - Cartmel
2016-04-19T19:35:31+0000
I have just got home after having my brows micro bladed and I love them! Elaine was so patient and made sure I was... totally happy with the shape and style before starting. Elaine was so professional and made me feel totally at ease. It didn't hurt one bit in fact I had to ask her at one stage if she was doing anything. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting fantastic brows.Debbie CartmelPenrith, Cumbriaread more
Kelly Lancaster
Kelly Lancaster
2016-04-14T20:01:23+0000
Just had my combination brows/ micro blading done today absolutely love them cant believe the difference they make,... Elaine is very professional and friendly makes you feel so at ease would recommend 100%read more
Karla Watt
Karla Watt
2016-02-10T17:19:25+0000
I couldn't be happier with my new eyebrows, Elaine's talent never fails to impress me! She is beautiful inside and out... can't believe how much better if feel seeing her on Saturday ❤️read more
Helen Forrester
Helen Forrester
2016-01-13T14:17:34+0000
Elaine is FABULOUS....just had my re touch done for combination brows #microblading highly recommend Elaine at Walnut... hair and beauty! So professional,puts you at ease and I am so surprised I had no pain at all during the process! Best brows I have seen....go see her! #elitebrows #semipermanentbrowsread more
Next Reviews
Close Menu